Latest Products http://www.friendsengg.net Latest Products 17-07-12 en-us http://www.friendsengg.net Die Cutting Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export premium quality Die Cutting Machine that is highly durable and cost-effective. Our Die Cutting Machine has been manufactured using excellent quality raw materials that have been sourced from reliable suppliers. All the parts on Die Cutting Machine are protected by approved safety guards to ensure the safety of the operators. Toilet Roll Making Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/toilet-roll-making-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Toilet Roll Making Machine that is highly demanded in the market owing to its great functionality and competitive rates. Toilet Roll Making Machine offered by us has been manufactured using high quality raw materials sourced from reputed suppliers. Paper Carry Bag Making Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/paper-carry-bag-making-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of high quality Paper Carry Bag Making Machine that has been tested for its functionality and durability by our experts. We ensure timely delivery of Paper Carry Bag Making Machine to customers and offer it the competitive market prices. Book Pressing Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/book-pressing-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of quality Book Pressing Machine that is high on demand in the market owing to its great functionality and durability. This Book Pressing Machine is duly tested by experts before being delivered to our customers. We cater to the specific requirements of our customers spread across India and overseas. Corrugation Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/corrugation-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of high speed Corrugation Machine that offers a high rate of production and enhanced efficiency. The flute rollers that have been mounted on the roller bearings ensure smoother running and longer life. Our Corrugation Machine is basically used for the corrugation of different materials. We are offering this range of Corrugation Machine at the most cost effective rate. Paper Cutting Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/paper-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export high quality Paper Cutting Machine that is very popular among the clients owing to its versatile usage and cost effectiveness. We duly test and check this Paper Cutting Machine before delivering it to our customers. Flexo Printer http://www.friendsengg.net/flexo-printer.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of high quality Flexo Printer that is used exclusively for both printing on glued boxes, flat-sheets, paper and board. This Flexo Printer is appreciated and demanded in the market owing to its efficient functionality and durability. We properly check and test before delivering this Flexo Printer to the customers. Carton Folding & Pasting Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/carton-folding-pasting-machine.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export quality high speed Carton Folding & Pasting Machine that is used for manufacturing cartons for packing pharmaceuticals products, food stuff, detergents and other products. This Carton Folding & Pasting Machine is highly demanded in the market owing to its cost-effective rates and sturdy construction. Lamination Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/lamination-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export high quality Lamination Machine that is highly demanded in the market due to its great functionality and high durability. We offer Lamination Machine at the most discounted rates as against the ordinary market. Disc Ruling Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/disc-ruling-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export high quality Disc Ruling Machine that is manufactured using superior raw materials procured from reliable suppliers of materials. This Disc Ruling Machine is offered at affordable rates. Paper Napkin Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/paper-napkin-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export Paper Napkin Machine that is used for manufacturing and embossing paper napkins. This machine is highly appreciated and demanded in the market owing to its cost effectiveness and effectual performance. Perfect Book Binding Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/perfect-book-binding-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export excellent quality Perfect Book Binding Machine that is used for the purpose of binding books of different sizes. It is ideal for job binding houses and small printers. This Perfect Book Binding Machine is highly demanded in the market owing to its great functionality and cost effectiveness. Thread Book Sewing Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/thread-book-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export quality Thread Book Sewing Machine that is used to bind folds into books by sewing them together. This Thread Book Sewing Machine is highly demanded in the market owing to its effectual performance and competitive price. Our Thread Book Sewing Machine is provided with latest technology. We duly check all the machines before delivering them to the customers. Book Stitching Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/book-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the purpose of stitching pamphlets, exercise notebooks, booklets, etc., we manufacture high quality Book Stitching Machine. This Book Stitching Machine is highly demanded in the market as it offers efficient functionality and reliability. The machine is tested before its timely delivery to customers. Aluminum Foil Rewinding Machine http://www.friendsengg.net/aluminum-foil-rewinding-machine.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Friends Aluminium Foil Rewinding Cum Cling Film Rewinder Machine, Metal Body, Loading and Rewinding for Aluminium Foil and Surface Loading & Surface Rewinding for Cling Film with 1 HP DC Motor, Auto Cut Panel, Digital Counter. It is a high small but high speed machine which converts Jumbo Rolls into smaller 9 meters of Aluminium Foil Rolls.The machine is a shaft less rewinder where the operator has to load the core between the Grippers resting over the rewinding cylinder. The rewinding cylinder is especially Hard Chrome-Plated, this ensures smooth, trouble free rewinding. The machine is fitted with a electronic counter which provides information on the desired length of roll to be produced.The counter-meter can be programmed in such a way that the machine, after starting, can stop automatically, after the desired length of the Aluminum Foil is rewound.Details : You can use 9-18 Microns Foil. Capacity - 1200 Rolls of 9 Meter Length per 8 Hrs Shift 450 Rolls of I Kg weight per 8 Hrs Shift Working Width - 300 mm Max Dia. Of Foil - 15”